Dee Valley Dragons RLFC

Visit Dee Valley Dragons RLFC's facebook page

Dee Valley Dragons play in the North Wales Rugby League Championship. The Team is based in Corwen.

Corwen is a town and community in the county of Denbighshire in Wales; it was previously part of the county of Meirionnydd). Corwen stands on the banks of the River Dee beneath the Berwyn mountains. The town is situated 11 miles (18 km) west of Llangollen and 13 miles (21 km) south of Ruthin.

View All
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Results